Nothing New Under The Son


Release Date : October 20, 2015
Artist : House Of Ember
Genre : Christian, Worship
Catalog ref. : GT-1019
Format : Digital Download
Format : ©2015 Glittertown Records

Category: Tags: ,


“Nothing New Under The Son” is my most recent worship and praise album featuring covers of a number of popular worship songs recorded by the worship project/band, House Of Ember. This production was extremely exciting to craft and arrange. As we tried to cultivate and bring a unique sound for the album.

It was our goal to make the music fresh and to focus on the arrangements and performances as well as selecting our favorite contemporary songs and a few hymns. We also incorporated a number of original songs as well.

It was a true joy to help produce and perform. We now are very happy to make it available to God’s people. We hope you enjoy it.

  1. I'll Run To You Ed Melendez 3:47
  2. Everlasting God Ed Melendez 4:04
  3. I Am Rich (In Christ My King) Ed Melendez 4:27
  4. One Thing Remains Ed Melendez 5:34
  5. Revelation Song Ed Melendez 3:51
  6. Revive Us Again Ed Melendez 4:21
  7. Come Thou Fount Ed Melendez 3:51
  8. Perfect Grace Ed Melendez 4:18
  9. Salt and Light Ed Melendez 4:14
  10. Overwhelmed Ed Melendez 5:43

1 review for Nothing New Under The Son

  1. Paul


Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *